Schedule

Northampton County Board of Education

2019-2020 Regular Meetings

Northampton County Schools’

 Administrative Building Board Room

5:30 p.m. – Closed Session

Open Session beginning at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020