Schedule

Northampton County Board of Education

2018-2019 Regular Meetings

Northampton County Schools’

 Administrative Building Board Room

5:30 p.m. – Closed Session

Open Session beginning at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018
*This will replace the meeting originally scheduled for Monday, November 12, 2018 
(Nov. 12, Veterans Day observed)


Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019