Curriculum & Instructional Services

 

Department Mission

    "To support and facilitate the provision of high quality instruction for every child, every day."

 

***********************************************

 

 

                STAFF                

Ms.Geneva Faulkner Director of K-12 Education faulknerg@northampton.k12.nc.us
(252) 534-1371, ext 2238
Ms. Tikisha Joyner-White

Exceptional Children Program
Director, PreK

joynert@northampton.k12.nc.us
(252) 534-1371, ext 2227

Mr. Benjamin Brown      Director of Technology
Career Technical Education


brownb@northampton.k12.nc.us

(252) 534-1371, ext 2246

Dr. Felisha Whitaker   
   

Student Accountability & Title I Director


wychef@northampton.k12.nc.us
(252) 534-1371, ext 2242

Ms. Pamela Miles     
Elementary Instructional Coach
joynerp@northampton.k12.nc.us

Ms. Syvillia Futrell  
  
Elementary Instructional Coach 
futrells@northampton.k12.nc.us

Ms. Angela Vaughan
Elementary Instructional Coach vaughana@northampton.k12.nc.us






 

                    SCHEDULE                     

 

Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m.