Schedule

2016-17 Regular Board Meetings  

Northampton County Schools’ Administrative Building Board Room

5:30 p.m. – Closed Session

Open Session Beginning at Approximately 6:30 p.m.

The Board will meet for regular sessions on the second Monday of each month
 unless otherwise noted on the district website or local news outlets.

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
(Personnel)

Monday, June 12, 2017