Schedule

 

 

Northampton County Board of Education

2017-2018 Regular Meetings

Northampton County Schools’ Administrative Building Board Room

5:30 p.m. – Closed Session

Open Session beginning at approximately 6:30 p.m.

 

The Board will meet for regular sessions on the second Monday of each month
 unless otherwise noted on the district website or local news outlets.

Thursday, June 29, 2017
(Replaces Monday, July 10, 2017)

 Monday, August 14, 2017

 Monday, September 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
(Personnel)

 Monday, June 11, 2018