Curriculum & Instructional Services

 

Department Mission

    "To support and facilitate the provision of high quality instruction for every child, every day."

 

***********************************************

 

 

                STAFF                

Ms. Angie Jenkins    
CTE Director, PreK
jenkinsa@northampton.k12.nc.us
(252) 534-1371, ext 2239

Ms. Tikisha Joyner-White

Exceptional Children Program
Director, PreK

joynert@northampton.k12.nc.us
(252) 534-1371, ext 2227

Mr. Benjamin Brown      Director of Technology


brownb@northampton.k12.nc.us

(252) 534-1371, ext 2246

Dr. Felisha Whitaker   
   

Secondary Education (6-12) & Student Accountability Director


wychef@northampton.k12.nc.us
(252) 534-1371, ext 2242

Ms. Pamela Miles     
Elementary Instructional Coach
joynerp@northampton.k12.nc.us

Ms. Syvillia Futrell  
  
Elementary Instructional Coach 
futrells@northampton.k12.nc.us

Ms. Rebecca Long
Elementary Instructional Coach longr@northampton.k12.nc.us

Ms. Catina Alston



Federal Programs, K-5, and Parent Engagement Director
alstonc@northampton.k12.nc.us
(252) 534-1371, ext. 2238

 


 

                    SCHEDULE                     

 

Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m.