Beta Club Induction

On March 15, 2022, our National Beta Club held an induction ceremony adding 22 new members. Congratulations to Nathan Aston. Brindalyn Benton, Ta'Mia Boone, William Bradley, Macylia Branch-Turner, Annelise Edwards, Leonel Giacobbe, Joanna Gonzalez-Olguin, Stephenie Goode, Jayden Harvey, Daylen Hicks, Evan Hoggard, Marcus Jarell, Jarrett Johnson, Alyazia Moody, Carlota Pineda-Reyes, Malik Roberts, Seaniya Rodgers, Jadon Simmions, Hannah Storey, Charles Tyner, and Charlice Tyner. This year our Beta Club has been given the distinction of a School of Merit. We are so proud of students and we truly appreciate our parents'National Beta support.