Northampton County Board of Education

  • 2022-2023 Regular Meetings

    Northampton County Schools’ Administrative Building Board Room

    4:00 p.m. – Closed Session

    Open Session will begin immediately following Closed Session

     

    Monday, July 11, 2022

    Monday, August 8, 2022

    Monday, September 12, 2022

    Monday, October 10, 2022

    Monday, November 14, 2022

    Monday, December 12, 2022

    Monday, January 9, 2023

    Monday, February 13, 2023

    Monday, March 13, 2023

    Monday, April 10, 2023

    Monday, May 8, 2023

    Monday, June 12, 2023